arrowlogo / pinterestlogo / instagramShapeplayarrow__iconarrow__iconarrowShape
By clicking the Accept button, you agree to the use of cookies and similar technologies to enhance website navigation, analyze website usage, personalize your website experience and to deliver tailored ads (both on this and other websites). Learn more here.


Read about our award categories and start your nomination here.

Choose your category

There are 9 award categories, each with a €5,000 prize. Individual winners will also have a chance to become the Technology Playmaker of the Year 2020 and win an additional €10,000 prize. Winners can also choose to donate their prize money to a charity of their choice.

Nominations can be submitted in a maximum of three categories. Finalists must be able to attend the awards ceremony on March 26 where winners will be announced.

Read about the categories and choose one

Read about the categories

Read about the categories and click on “continue” to nominate someone or yourself


This award recognizes an inspirational woman working in a technology role who is acting as a role model, and leading by example. They are inspiring the next generation of technology leaders, either by teaching new skills, acting as a mentor, providing support or guidance, encouraging more women or diverse communities to pursue careers in technology, or similar activities. A prize of €5,000 will be awarded to the winner.

Up nextNominee details


Please validate the Captcha

About you

About the nominee

Why should this nominee win the award?*

Feel free to submit in a language of your choice
Please provide further detail and specific examples of how this nominee has acted as a role model and the impact they have had. How has she led by example? How is she inspiring the next generation of female tech leaders?*

Feel free to submit in a language of your choice
Optional: You can add up to three URLs to support this nomination entry. Please note, this is by no means essential and will not affect your entry.
*Field required


Thanks, we received your nomination.

You can nominate someone else by clicking here :

Nominate another person